Thursday, October 14, 2021


One of my favorite albums this year so far is Cassandra Jenkins' LP An Overview on Phenomenal Nature.

Here is a track, "Hailey (Premix)," which is part of a forthcoming collection of outtakes, demos, first takes, and more, (An Overview on) An Overview on Phenomenal Nature, due November 19th.

Current Track list:

1. Michelangelo (demo)

2. New Bikini first take)

3. Crosshairs (interlude)

4. Ms. Cassandra

5. American Spirits

6. Hailey (premix)

7. Ambiguous Norway (instrumental)

8. Hard Drive (security guard)

Preorder CD / Vinyl here.

No comments:

Post a Comment